Founder of ARC InterCapital, former Goldman Sachs. Enterprise fellow at the Princes Trust, founding trustee of The Woodhaven Trust, Founder of the property tax reform group - Fairer Share.

View biography

Non-Executive Director

Chair of Phase Focus & FungiAlert, PhD in Physics from Imperial College, MBA London Business School, Fellow of The Institute of Physics. Fellow of London Business School, and Fellow of Royal Academy of Engineering.

View biography

Non-Executive Director

Founder and CEO Yoti, Co-founder Gamesys, Trustee Zing. BA in Economics and Politics from Bristol University.

Non-Executive Director

General Manager, ThermoFisher, former Infinitesima, Revera, and KLA BSc Elec., Comp. & Sys. Eng. Loughborough University.

Peter Jenkins

President & CEO

Professor Andrew Humphris

Chief Technical Officer

Dr. Graeme Clark

Operations Director

David Ockwell

Engineering Director